t: 01159 888 060

Board Directors

Position Name Email Address
Chair vacant  
Vice Chair (2 year term of office) David Hartley David.Hartley@iceskating.org.uk
Nominated Directior - Ice Dance James Young James.Young@iceskating.org.uk
Nominated Director - Singles & Pairs vacant  
Nominated Director - Synchro Amanda Hembrow-Jones Amanda.Hembrow-Jones@iceskating.org.uk
Nominated Director - Short Track Ian Gooch Ian.Gooch@iceskating.org.uk
Nominated Director - Long Track Thomas Fell Thomas.Fell@iceskating.org.uk

 

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Background Name Email Address
Commercial vacant  
Legal Lois Jarvis Lois.Jarvis@iceskating.org.uk
Finance vacant