t: 01159 888 060

ISU European Figure Skating Championships Selection 2017

The NISA Board are pleased to announce the team selected to represent Great Britain at the forthcoming ISU European Figure Skating Championships 2017 as follows:




Natasha McKay

Nina Povey - Reserve




Graham Newberry

Phillip Harris - Reserve




Penny Coomes & Nicholas Buckland

Lilah Fear & Lewis Gibson

Robynne Tweedale & Joseph Buckland - First Reserve

Ekaterina Fedyushchenko & Lucas Kitteridge - Second Reserve




Zoe Jones & Chris Boyadji


The selection was based upon the following data: Selection data